Local Vendors

  • Dove
    Planners
  • wedding cake
    Bakers
  • dj
    Entertainment
  • ring
    & So Much More

FIND YOUR TEAM

The beauty lies within the details and the details is what they'll remember.  We've compiled a list of trusted vendors to make your special day the best it can be.

Event Planning and Design

Name Contact
Elsilu Events, Heather Pelton (231) 631-5725, elsilu.com
Tableau Events, Karly Balogh (231) 242-3133, tableauevents.com
Emerald City Design, Nicole Beaudoin (248) 474-7077, emeraldcitydesigns.com
Sincerely Ginger, Rachel Moger (231) 421-3329, sincerelyginger.com
Merry Makers, Kris Rundblad (231) 547-5061, merrymkr.com
307 Events, Kate Walski (231) 486-5307, 307events.com
A Day in May, Alicia Caldecott (231) 946-0988, adayinmayevents.com
Fox & Fern Events foxandfernevents.com

Videography

Fifth and Main Productions (877) 584-6246, fifthandmainproductions.com
Epic Motion (248) 721-9542, epicmotion.com
Wedit Alexandra Katz (877) 699-3348, wedit.com
Bradley Productions (616) 606-0035, bradleyproductions.com

Floral

Bloom Jennifer Haf (231) 675-9017, bloomfloraldesign.com
Monarch Floral, Design William Santos (231) 347-7449, monarchgfd.com
A.R. Pontius Flower Shop, Jamie Platte (231) 526-9690, pontiusflowers.com
Tigerlillys, Lisa Schofield (231) 548-3337, tigerlillysflowers.com
Upsy-Daisy Floral, Sydney Wormell (231) 582-0972, upsydaisyflorist.com

Photography

Dan Stewart Photography (231) 715-1125, danstewartphotography.com
Jeanine Glenn Photography (616) 915-9296, jeanineglennphotography.com
Steve Kauffman Photography (248) 514-0007, pixsteve.com
Center of Attention Photography (231) 330-3054, coaphoto.com
Chris VanWinkle Photography (917) 826-6161, chrisvw.com
Weber Photographers (231) 622-8877, weberphotographers.com
Michael Murphy IV Photography (231) 499-3114, michaelmurphyiv.com
Stephanie Baker Photography (231) 881-0703, sbaker.us
Paul Retherford Photography (231) 445-1793, paulretherford.com
Northern Art Photography 231-943-1616, northernartphotography.com
Karie Anne Photography (616) 328-7706, karieannephotography.com
Silver Thumb Photography (734) 674-5541, silverthumbphoto.com
Pink Trillium Photography (734) 395-1663, pinktrilliumphotography.com

Music

A+ Event Entertainment (231) 622-2275, www.aplusentertains.com
Razor Entertainment, Chris Ames (231) 631-8987, razormusic@yahoo.com
Ryan Rousseau Enterprises (989)860-1811, www.djryanrousseau.com
Pluister Entertainment, Tom Pluister (231) 348-8185, www.plu-ent.com
Harbor View Entertainment, George McDonald (231) 947-5271, www.harborviewdj.com
Pete Kehoe, Pianist/Guitarist/Singer (231) 881-8254, www.petemusic.com
Michelle Chenard, Guitarist/Singer (231) 881-6753, www.michellechenard.com
Nelson Olstrom (231) 881-2592, www.nelsonolstrom.com
Randy Reszka, Classical and Jazz Guitar (989) 370-0745, www.randyreszka.com
Sylvia Norris, Harpist (231) 922-3546
Bayshore Strings (231) 590-7913, www.bayshorestrings.com

Cakes and Sweets

Bella e Dolce (231) 420-3077, bellaedolcenorth.com
Simply Sweet by Jessica (231) 622-8322, simplysweetbyjessica.com
Ruthanns’s Gourmet Bakery (231) 350-7010, ruthannsgourmetbakery.com

Officiates

Glad Tidings, Pastor Glad Remaly (231) 627-6996, bestclergy.com
Northern Michigan Wedding Officiants northern-michiganweddingofficiants.com
Rev. Ken and Judy Grimes (231) 582-2908, northernmichiganministers.com

Transportation

Bay to Bay Shuttle (231) 373-5797, baytobayshuttle.com
Blue Lakes Charters & Tours (231) 922-0100, bluelakes.com
Mackinaw Shuttle (231) 539-7005, mackinawshuttle.com
Mackinaw Trolley Company (866) 651-5474, mackinactrolley.com
Sunset Premier Shuttle 231-497-1182, sunsetpremiershuttle.com

Rentals

BJ’s Catering and Rental (989) 732-4010, bjscatering.com
Taylor Rental (231) 347-1840, taylorrentalpetoskey.com
Sweet Seats Chair Covers (231) 631-7000, sweetseatschaircovers.com
Charlevoix Tent Company (231) 547-9733, charlevoixtentcompany.com
Fabulous Events (877) 200-2424, fabulousevents.com
Heart Wedding Décor 231 622 3275, heartweddingdecor.com

Miscellaneous

Ice Impressions, Ice Sculptures (231) 342-9999, ice-impressions.com
Silver Fox Calligraphy & Design, Ciarra Rouwhorst (231) 330-6370, silverfoxcalligraphy.com
THIS IS YOUR DAY, WE'RE HERE TO HELP